There existed around 13 different committees and the same members represented the committees but under different headings. The board proposed additional 5 New Committees for F.Y. 2015-16 (Governance & Compliance Committee), SPC (Strategic Planning Committee), PRM (Physician Relationship Management), Executive Compensation & Promotion, Ethics Committee. Because of which the no. of committees could have been 18 different committees. Therefore, restructuring and merging of committees was done and 12 committees were finalized as stated below:-

1.Apex Committee – Governing & Compliance Committee
2.Core Committee - (Strategic Planning Committee + Quality Assurance + Safety Committee) 
3.Ethics Committee
4.Infection Control Committee & Team
5.Clinical Multi Disciplinary Committee ( Comprises of Drugs & therapeutic Committee + Clinical Audit & MRD Audit Committee + Physician Relationship Management)
6.Billing Audit Committee
7.External Liaison Committee
8.Promotion  & Compensation Committee
9.POSH Committee (Anti Sexual Harassment Committee)
10.Grievance Committee
11.Cultural Committee
12. Scrap Management Committee


<td width="438" bordercolor="#0000FF" style="text-align: center; font-weight: bold; color: rgb(255, 0, 0);"> <div align="left">Janaury </div></td>

<td style="text-align: left; font-weight: bold; color: rgb(0, 0, 0);" bordercolor="#0000"><p align="left"><a href="Jan.html">Swachtta Bharat Abhiyan</a>- 17th Jan 2015 </p>

About Sushrut Hospital | Board of trustees | Director's Desk| Our Team | Free OPD | Corporates | TPA'S | Patient Information
RGJAY | Free Treatment | Emergency Care | Specialities | Find A doctor | Health Packages | List of Insurers | Services & Facilities
HR Zone| DayCare | Apex Kidney Care | Medcare | Feedback | Strengths | Gallery | Vacancies | Contact Us
© 2013 Sushrut Hospital & Research Center. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimer| Sitemap
(Developed by IT Dept.)